Spring, and I’m not awake enough to appreciate it…

 

ImageSo here is a picture of cherry blossoms… my phone takes great pics if I pay attention to what I’m doing. But really, I just want to go back to bed and sleep…all day. Storm clouds rolling in and the barometer just HAS to hammer nails into my joints. But I must keep moving…I will not surrender and become flabby (um…flabbier), or lose my ability to walk, regardless of the pain I experience when I do. Wish I knew a way to make the rest of me keep going as well. Coffee here I come!!! 

Leave a Reply

